The HOTH + WooRank Present:
POSITION ZERO
How To Rank Above #1 On Google 
With Featured Snippets
LIVE Training Webinar
Learn the BEST strategies for optimizing, ranking and tracking your featured snippets on this LIVE Training!
Thursday, May 16, 2019
12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST

Thursday, 12PM EST

Live Webinar

Limited Spots

Very limited webinar...

Clayton Johnson

CMO @ The HOTH

Sam Gooch

Head of Technical SEO @ WooRank
What You'll Learn:
Getting To Position Zero
What Is "The New #1" Position?
What This Means For The Future of SEO
Different Types Of Snippets To Conquer
Claiming Your Stake
How To Uncover All Your Opportunities
How To Steal The Featured Box
The Optimization Process To Use

Track & Conquer
How To Track & Measure Your Success
Taking Your Traffic To The Next Level
Thursday, May 16, 2019
12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST
The HOTH - Privacy Policy • All Rights Reserved